More than 50 artists come together to record RESISTIRÉ 2020, the hymn to beat the coronavirus together

Manuel Carrasco, David Bisbal, Vanesa Martín, Andrés Suárez, Rozalén, Melendi, Nil Moliner or Álvaro Soler are some of the more than fifty talents committed to the initiative to record ‘Resistiré 2020’, a hymn that premieres on YouTube and that this Friday It will be available on all digital platforms.

Since the crisis of COVID-19 forced us to stay home, ‘Resistiré’ by the Dynamic Duo began to sound on thousands of balconies in response to a collective challenge.

Now Cadena 100 together with producer Pablo Cebrián have worked hand in hand to make a new version of ‘Resistiré’ a reality, recorded in an exceptional context with the participation of fifty musicians. This is how the new life of “Resistiré 2020” is born.

Fifty artists from Universal, Sony, Warner and Altafonte have worked together on this exciting project to give voice to hope and to raise funds for the benefit of Cáritas. DADA Film & Entertainment also participates.

The artists who have voiced the hymn of Resistiré 2020 are: Álex Ubago, Álvaro Soler, Andrés (Dvicio), Andrés Suárez, Blas Cantó, Carlos Baute, Conchita, David Bisbal, David Otero, David Summers, Despistaos (Dani Despistaos), Diana Navarro, Ele, Georgina, India Martínez, Iván (Hall Effect), José Mercé, Manuel Carrasco, Melendi, Mikel Erentxun, Nil Moliner, Pastora Soler, Pedro Guerra, Pitingo, Rosana, Rozalén, Rulo, Sofia Ellar, Susana (Effect Mariposa) and Vanesa Martín.

As for the musical part, two dozen great musicians have not wanted to miss this historic solidarity project either. So, there are batteries
(Cristian Chiloé, Marcelo Novati, Toni Mateos), guitarists (Ludovico Vagnone, David Palau, Josemi Carmona, Roberto Lavella, Riki Rivera, Pablo Cebrián), keyboard players (Julio Tejera, Iñaki García, Alberto Miras, Javier Lozano), bassists (Nacho Mañó, Paco Bastante, Martín Leiton, Charlie Moreno), brass (David Carrasco, sax; Iván del Castillo, trumpet; Alfred García, trombone and trumpet) and percussion (Luis Dulzaides).

All of them, regular musicians of artists such as Alejandro Sanz, Vanesa Martín, Manuel Carrasco, Joaquín Sabina, Miguel Ríos, Leiva, Miguel Bosé and many others.

Leave a Reply


Suicides cause guilt and death wishes among family members, experts say

The suicide of a person emotionally affects up to ten individuals in their immediate environment and can cause one of the relatives to also...

8-7. Panama, coming from behind, defeats Puerto Rico in the Caribbean Series

The ninth of Panama coming from behind defeated Puerto Rico on Wednesday 8 races by 7 and maintained its perfect pace in the number...

Robert De Niro replies to criticism against ‘The Irish’: “They didn’t tease me”

Movies based on real events are often the target of criticism for their lack of historical accuracy, as well as for taking creative licenses....

The Spanish Beatriz Recari, second to a blow of the Swedish Lindberg

The Spanish Beatriz Recari has placed in the second position, along with the Japanese Ayako Uehara, the Ana Inspiration women's golf, included in the...

Carmelo Anthony becomes the twenty-first player with 25,000 points

The forward Carmelo Anthony emerged as the great individual protagonist in the day of the NBA to become the twenty-first player who reached the...
%d bloggers like this: